Veganism and Health

Vegan diet IS healthier, in a whole, than a carnist one.

But that's NOT why I'm a Vegan.

That's just a cutie bonus for being a decent and moral person (=Vegan).

I eat whatever I like and is from any veg source (leaf, fruit, nut, seed, root…). I like putting LOTS of oil in my pasta and three spoons of sugar in my Coffee – and I LOVE Burekas, whenever I can find any Vegan ones (pretty rare, unfortunately).

I do eat healthy, too, but I NEVER say no to a Yummy Vegan food, just because it HAPPENS to have unhealthy fats, or something…

IST ES KLAR?????

להשאיר תגובה

